WRC 2011: The line up

By on Saturday, January 22, 2011

With the opening round of the season just three weeks away, here is the provisional line-up for the 2011 Swedish Rally

Citroen Total World Rally Team

1. Sebastien Loeb

2. Sebastien Ogier

Ford Abu Dhabi World Rally Team

3. Mikko Hirvonen

4. Jari-Matti Latvala

14. Khalid Al Qassimi

M Sport Stobart Ford World Rally Team

5. Henning Solberg

6. Mads Ostberg

15. Matthew Wilson

ICE1 Racing

8. Kimi Raikkonen

FERM Power Tools World Rally Team

9. Dennis Kuipers

17. Rene Kuipers

Monster World Rally Team

43. Ken Block

Munchi’s Ford Rally Team

TBA. Federico Villagra

Petter Solberg World Rally Team

11. Petter Solberg

Per Gunnar Andersson

16. Per Gunnar Andersson

Mini are due to compete in selected rounds of the season with Kris Meeke & Dani Sordo, but they will not be present in Sweden.

If you liked this post then share it with your friends on social media websites. You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay up to date with the latest F1 news.