Full Silverstone test line-up

By on Monday, July 7, 2014
Mercedes AMG Petronas

Mercedes AMG Petronas

The third of four in-season tests takes place this week at Silverstone, following on from last weekend's British Grand Prix.

All 11 Formula 1 teams will be in attendance across the two days, with the track open from 9am to 5pm local time.

Mercedes and Red Bull will both test with their regular drivers, while Pedro De la Rosa and Jules Bianchi have been drafted in to replace Kimi Raikkonen, who crashed heavily in Sunday's race.

Reserve drivers Stoffel Vandoorne, Charles Pic, Daniel Juncadella and Giedo van der Garde will test for McLaren, Lotus, Force India and Sauber respectively, while Caterham hands track time to young guns Will Stevens, Rio Haryanto and Julian Leal.

Each team must devoted one day of in-season testing this year to tyre work with Pirelli.

On Tuesday that falls to Ferrari and Marussia, while Red Bull and Lotus will conduct tyre testing on Wednesday, with Pirelli set to trial an 18 inch tyre on the Lotus.

Red Bull-RenaultD. RicciardoS. Vettel
MercedesN. RosbergL. Hamilton
FerrariP. De La RosaJ. Bianchi
Lotus-RenaultP. MaldonadoC. Pic
McLaren-MercedesS. VandoorneK. Magnussen
Force India-MercedesS. PérezD. Juncadella
Sauber-FerrariA. SutilG. Van der Garde
Toro Rosso-RenaultJ. VergneD. Kvyat
Williams-MercedesF. MassaV. Bottas
Marussia-FerrariJ. BianchiM. Chilton
Caterham-RenaultW. Stevens/J. LealR. Haryanto

If you liked this post then share it with your friends on social media websites. You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay up to date with the latest F1 news.