Post-Spanish GP test line-up

By on Monday, May 12, 2014
Sahara Force India

Sahara Force India

Formula 1 returns this week for a two day test at the Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya in Spain.

As ever the 11 teams will field just a single car across the test.

GP2 race winner Stoffel Vandoorne will make his Formula 1 debut for McLaren on Wednesday behind the wheel of the MP4-29.

Lotus will hand Charles Pic his debut in the E22 as the Frenchman returns to the track for the first time since the end of 2013.

Reserve drivers Sebastien Buemi, Giedo van der Garde, Daniel Juncadella and Robin Frijns will also receive track time, as will Williams's Susie Wolff.

Each team must dedicate one day of running to tyre testing with Pirelli across the four tests. In Spain, this will be conducted by Sauber and Toro Rosso on Tuesday, before McLaren and Force India carry out the requirement on Wednesday.

Here's the driver line-up for the next couple of days of action:

Red BullSebastien BuemiSebastian Vettel
MercedesLewis HamiltonNico Rosberg
FerrariKimi RäikkönenKimi Räikkönen
LotusCharles PicPastor Maldonado
McLarenJenson ButtonStoffel Vandoorne
Force IndiaNico HülkenbergDaniel Juncadella
SauberGiedo van der GardeEsteban Gutiérrez
Toro RossoJean-Éric VergneDaniil Kvyat
WilliamsFelipe MassaSusie Wolff
MarussiaMax ChiltonJules Bianchi
CaterhamKamui KobayashiRobin Frijns

If you liked this post then share it with your friends on social media websites. You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay up to date with the latest F1 news.