Jerez test line-up

By on Monday, February 4, 2013

The first pre-season test begins at the Jerez de la Frontera circuit in Southern Spain on Tuesday morning.

The test lasts for four days and features all eleven teams. Every team bar Williams will run their 2013 car, although they will unveil their 2013 livery.

Caterham and Marussia will also unveil their CT03 and MR-02 in the pit lane on Tuesday morning.

  Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Red Bull Webber Webber Vettel Vettel
Ferrari Massa Massa Massa De La Rosa
McLaren Button Perez Button Perez
Lotus Grosjean Grosjean Raikkonen Raikkonen
Mercedes Rosberg Hamilton Rosberg Hamilton
Sauber Hulkenberg Hulkenberg Gutierrez Gutierrez
Force India Di Resta Di Resta/Rossiter Rossiter/Di Resta Bianchi
Williams Maldonado Maldonado Bottas Bottas
Toro Rosso Ricciardo Ricciardo Vergne Vergne
Caterham Van der Garde Van der Garde Pic Pic
Marussia Chilton Chilton TBA TBA

*Subject to alterations

If you liked this post then share it with your friends on social media websites. You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay up to date with the latest F1 news.