FIA confirms 2012 calendar

By on Wednesday, August 31, 2011

The FIA today confirmed the calendar for the 2012 F1 season. The Australian Grand Prix will open the season whilst F1 will finish in Interlagos for the second consecutive season.

The return of the US Grand Prix will be held in November, whilst the Turkish Grand Prix has been dropped.

18/03 AUS Australia
25/03 MYS Malaysia
15/04 CHN China
22/04 BAH Bahrain
13/05 ESP Spain
27/05 MCO Monaco
10/06 CAN Canada
24/06 EUR Europe (Valencia)
08/07 GBR Great Britain
22/07 DEU Germany (Hockenheim)
29/07 HUN Hungary
02/09 BEL Belgium
09/09 ITA Italy
23/09 SGP Singapore
07/10 JPN Japan
14/10 KOR Korea
28/10 IND India
04/11 ARE Abu Dhabi
18/11 USA United States
25/11 BRA Brazil

If you liked this post then share it with your friends on social media websites. You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay up to date with the latest F1 news.