F1Zone.net Survey 2012

By on Thursday, November 15, 2012

To mark the end of the 2012 season, we are running a short survey for F1Zone.net readers.

The survey will take no more than 2 minutes and is aimed at improving the experience for you in 2013.

To take the survey, please click here 

We thank you for your feedback.

If you liked this post then share it with your friends on social media websites. You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay up to date with the latest F1 news.

On this day
  • Alain Prost won the 1986 San Marino Grand Prix.
  • Kimi Räikkönen won the 2008 Spanish Grand Prix.
  • Heinz-Harald Frentzen won the 1997 San Marino Grand Prix.
  • Jochen Mass won the 1975 Spanish Grand Prix.