F1 2011 driver line up

By on Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Force India's announcement of their 2011 driver line-up leaves just one seat left to be filled as Hispania Racing are seeking another pay driver to partner Narain Karthikeyan. Here is the line up:

Red Bull Renault
1 Sebastian Vettel
2 Mark Webber

McLaren Mercedes
3 Lewis Hamilton
4 Jenson Button

5 Fernando Alonso
6 Felipe Massa

Mercedes Grand Prix
7 Michael Schumacher
8 Nico Rosberg

Lotus Renault GP
9 Robert Kubica
10 Vitaly Petrov

Williams Cosworth
11 Rubens Barrichello
12 Pastor Maldonado

Force India Mercedes
14 Adrian Sutil
15 Paul Di Resta

Sauber Ferrari
16 Kamui Kobayashi
17 Sergio Perez

Toro Rosso Ferrari
18 Sébastien Buemi
19 Jaime Alguersuari

Team Lotus Renault
20 Jarno Trulli
21 Heikki Kovalainen

Hispania Cosworth
22 Narain Karthikeyan
23 ?

Virgin Cosworth
24 Timo Glock
25 Jérôme D’Ambrosio

Drivers in line for the 2nd HRT seat appear to be Force India refugee Vitantonio Liuzzi, reigning Formula Renault 3.5 champion and heavily funded Russian Mikhail Aleshin and a number of other pay drivers.

If you liked this post then share it with your friends on social media websites. You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay up to date with the latest F1 news.