Join the 2014 F1 Prediction league 
       
It is currently 17 Apr 2014, 10:50

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Anyone still play EAsports F1 manager?
PostPosted: 17 Jan 2010, 11:22  
kart driver

Joined: 15 Feb 2009, 14:55
Posts: 44
ive just dug it out again as there is an 2009 update, it looks quite good and plays just the same.

the update can be found here.

http://www.f1gamers.com/f1/bb/?a=view&t=32916&d=

im currently with williams and we have just dominated the Aussie gp :)
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Orkut Share on Digg Share on MySpace Share on Delicious Share on Technorati 
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Anyone still play EAsports F1 manager?
PostPosted: 17 Jan 2010, 16:33  
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: 29 Sep 2007, 17:32
Posts: 26259
Country: United Kingdom (uk)
Yeah but I can't download it (the update)

_________________
F1Zone.net News
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Anyone still play EAsports F1 manager?
PostPosted: 17 Jan 2010, 17:49  
PL Manager
User avatar

Joined: 11 May 2008, 09:03
Posts: 6892
Location: Classified
Country: Nepal (np)
phil1993 wrote:
Yeah but I can't download it (the update)

page 9
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Anyone still play EAsports F1 manager?
PostPosted: 17 Jan 2010, 17:51  
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: 29 Sep 2007, 17:32
Posts: 26259
Country: United Kingdom (uk)
I know where it is but I can't download it :O

_________________
F1Zone.net News
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Anyone still play EAsports F1 manager?
PostPosted: 17 Jan 2010, 18:09  
PL Manager
User avatar

Joined: 11 May 2008, 09:03
Posts: 6892
Location: Classified
Country: Nepal (np)
phil1993 wrote:
I know where it is but I can't download it :O

at the end of the link add .html
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Anyone still play EAsports F1 manager?
PostPosted: 17 Jan 2010, 18:10  
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: 29 Sep 2007, 17:32
Posts: 26259
Country: United Kingdom (uk)
Rapidshare is overloaded though

_________________
F1Zone.net News
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Anyone still play EAsports F1 manager?
PostPosted: 17 Jan 2010, 18:18  
PL Manager
User avatar

Joined: 11 May 2008, 09:03
Posts: 6892
Location: Classified
Country: Nepal (np)
phil1993 wrote:
Rapidshare is overloaded though

premium. :p
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Anyone still play EAsports F1 manager?
PostPosted: 17 Jan 2010, 18:19  
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: 29 Sep 2007, 17:32
Posts: 26259
Country: United Kingdom (uk)
Screw you :p

_________________
F1Zone.net News
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Anyone still play EAsports F1 manager?
PostPosted: 17 Jan 2010, 18:23  
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 16 Sep 2006, 15:50
Posts: 25001
Location: North Pole
Country: Northern Mariana Islands (mp)
shailf1 wrote:
phil1993 wrote:
Rapidshare is overloaded though

premium. :p

You won the Lottery ? New KT and now a Premium account :zz:

Don't forget us :p
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Anyone still play EAsports F1 manager?
PostPosted: 11 Feb 2010, 22:23  
PL Manager
User avatar

Joined: 11 May 2008, 09:03
Posts: 6892
Location: Classified
Country: Nepal (np)
iceman1 wrote:
shailf1 wrote:
phil1993 wrote:
Rapidshare is overloaded though

premium. :p

You won the Lottery ? New KT and now a Premium account :zz:

Don't forget us :p

no I hadn't got an rapid share premium account. I use a special program which reduces the time.

And they don't cost that much. I would not have to win the lottery for that!
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Anyone still play EAsports F1 manager?
PostPosted: 13 Feb 2010, 11:28  
car driver

Joined: 05 Dec 2009, 18:50
Posts: 5
I've got a problem with the update. It seem it just changed the database, but all artwork is form the original games.
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Anyone still play EAsports F1 manager?
PostPosted: 14 Feb 2010, 13:57  
car driver

Joined: 05 Dec 2009, 18:50
Posts: 5
Sorry, I cant get it work. 1 problem: I don't have an Art folder, when I install the game. 2. problem: The mod doesnt change anything. All is from the standard games, just at the choosing screen they show me the new drivers, but ingame they are again the standard ones.
 Offline Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
Jump to:  

F1Zone.net is proudly powered by phpBB