It is currently 28 Jul 2017, 08:44

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 27 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: F1zone.net layout?
PostPosted: 12 Sep 2008, 07:24  
F1 Driver
User avatar

Joined: 07 Oct 2007, 21:13
Posts: 2476
Location: Istanbul
Country: Turkey (tr)
iceman1 wrote:
And i am using the blue one :p

You are the man :p

_________________
"I don't want to achieve immortality through my work. I want to achieve it by not dying" -Woody Allen
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: F1zone.net layout?
PostPosted: 12 Sep 2008, 09:16  
F1 Driver
User avatar

Joined: 05 Apr 2008, 09:57
Posts: 1506
iceman1 wrote:
Image

Image

Image


This are nice.why don't u these?

_________________
Desire has no limits
Image
Image
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: F1zone.net layout?
PostPosted: 20 Sep 2008, 15:08  
Co-Admin
User avatar

Joined: 27 Jun 2007, 15:26
Posts: 4153
Location: Bombay
Country: India (in)
styles/fisubice2/imageset/topic_read_hot_mine.gif

oops!

_________________
Better than a thousand hollow words is one word that brings PEACE -Buddha
There is no point in defining a point... But there is a point in trying -Zack

ImageImage
[Videos]

Donate & support us
-ZACK- IO
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: F1zone.net layout?
PostPosted: 20 Sep 2008, 16:56  
F1 Legend
User avatar

Joined: 16 Sep 2006, 15:50
Posts: 23702
Location: North Pole
Country: Northern Mariana Islands (mp)
Zack wrote:
http://www.f1zone.net/styles/fisubice2/imageset/topic_read_hot_mine.gif

oops!

I've replaced with this http://f1zone.net/styles/fisubice2/imag ... ew_hot.gif
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: F1zone.net layout?
PostPosted: 20 Sep 2008, 17:49  
Co-Admin
User avatar

Joined: 27 Jun 2007, 15:26
Posts: 4153
Location: Bombay
Country: India (in)
Image

_________________
Better than a thousand hollow words is one word that brings PEACE -Buddha
There is no point in defining a point... But there is a point in trying -Zack

ImageImage
[Videos]

Donate & support us
-ZACK- IO
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: F1zone.net layout?
PostPosted: 21 Sep 2008, 18:51  
F1 Legend
User avatar

Joined: 16 Sep 2006, 15:50
Posts: 23702
Location: North Pole
Country: Northern Mariana Islands (mp)
ok Fixed
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: F1zone.net layout?
PostPosted: 22 Sep 2008, 05:19  
Co-Admin
User avatar

Joined: 27 Jun 2007, 15:26
Posts: 4153
Location: Bombay
Country: India (in)
Also upgrade the style :p
...

_________________
Better than a thousand hollow words is one word that brings PEACE -Buddha
There is no point in defining a point... But there is a point in trying -Zack

ImageImage
[Videos]

Donate & support us
-ZACK- IO
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: F1zone.net layout?
PostPosted: 22 Sep 2008, 18:51  
F1 Legend
User avatar

Joined: 16 Sep 2006, 15:50
Posts: 23702
Location: North Pole
Country: Northern Mariana Islands (mp)
I did last week , but i need to replace 3.0.0 with 3.0.2 :p
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: F1zone.net layout?
PostPosted: 11 Nov 2008, 01:46  
kart driver

Joined: 23 Feb 2008, 03:55
Posts: 38
Any support for mozzila firefox?
ImageImage :(
Had to use crappy IE7 for this :<>:
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: F1zone.net layout?
PostPosted: 11 Nov 2008, 05:19  
Co-Admin
User avatar

Joined: 27 Jun 2007, 15:26
Posts: 4153
Location: Bombay
Country: India (in)
CTRL + F5 or clear browsers cache!

_________________
Better than a thousand hollow words is one word that brings PEACE -Buddha
There is no point in defining a point... But there is a point in trying -Zack

ImageImage
[Videos]

Donate & support us
-ZACK- IO
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: F1zone.net layout?
PostPosted: 11 Nov 2008, 15:10  
kart driver

Joined: 23 Feb 2008, 03:55
Posts: 38
Zack wrote:
CTRL + F5 or clear browsers cache!


I did that and i get the same white background.
This only happends with this forum. :pout:
my other f1 links are ok.
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: F1zone.net layout?
PostPosted: 11 Nov 2008, 16:58  
Co-Admin
User avatar

Joined: 27 Jun 2007, 15:26
Posts: 4153
Location: Bombay
Country: India (in)
I think something is preventing/blocking stylesheet [^] at your side ... check if any ad block firefox addon or any software is messing up!

Which firefox version you are using? Recommended : 3.0.3

Try creating new profile in firefox;
http://kb.mozillazine.org/Creating_a_new_Firefox_profile_on_Windows

_________________
Better than a thousand hollow words is one word that brings PEACE -Buddha
There is no point in defining a point... But there is a point in trying -Zack

ImageImage
[Videos]

Donate & support us
-ZACK- IO
 Offline Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 27 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
Jump to:  
cron

F1Zone.net is proudly powered by phpBB